Autumn Term 2016
  • Monday 5th September 2016 to Friday  9th December 2016
  • Half Term/ Reading Break: Monday 17th to Friday 21st October 2016
Spring Term 2017
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2017 to Friday 7th April 2017
  • Half Term/Reading Week: Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2017
  • Easter Holiday: Monday 10th to Friday 21st April 2017
Summer Term 2017
  • Monday 24th April 2017 to Friday 7th July 2017
  • (May Day: Monday 1st May 2017)
  • Half Term/Reading Break: Monday 29th May 2017 to Friday 2nd June 2017
Autumn Term 2017
  • Monday 4th September 2017 to Friday 15th December 2017
  • Half Term/ Reading Break: Monday 16th to Friday 20th October 2017
Spring Term 2018
  • Monday 8th January 2018 to Friday 23rd March 2018
  • Half Term/Reading Week: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018
  • Easter Holiday: Monday 26th March to Friday 6th April 2018
Summer Term 2018
  • Monday 9th April 2018 to Friday 6th July 2018
  • (May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018)
  • Half Term/Reading Break: Monday 28th May 2017 to Friday 1st June 2018