2019/20:

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 9th September to Friday 13th December 2019

Half Term/Reading Break: Monday 14th October to Friday 18th October 2019

Christmas Holiday: Monday 16th December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term/Reading Break: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020

Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April to Friday 10th July 2020

May Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term/Reading Break: Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 2020

2020/21:

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September to Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term/Reading Break: Monday 19th October to Friday 23rd October 2020

Christmas Holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January to Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term/Reading Break: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021

Easter Holiday: Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April to Friday 16th July 2021

May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term/Reading Break: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

 

Please note: all of the above dates are subject to change.