2020/21:

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September to Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term/Reading Break: Monday 19th October to Friday 23rd October 2020

Christmas Holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January to Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term/Reading Break: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021

Easter Holiday: Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April to Friday 2nd July 2021

May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term/Reading Break: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

 

2021/22:

Autumn Term 2021

Tuesday 31st August to Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term/Reading Break: Monday 18th October to Friday 22nd October 2021

Christmas Holiday: Monday 21st December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

(return to college on Tuesday 4th January 2022)

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January to Friday 8th April 2022

Half Term/Reading Break: Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022

Easter Holiday: Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April to Friday 1st July 2022

May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2021

Half Term/Reading Break: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Please note: all of the above dates are subject to change.